Event
 
What: Time and Life Leadership
Where: http://www.instantpresenter.com/aspire38
Who Attends: Women managers, directors and executives
Time: 6.00pm (UK)/7.00pm (CET)/1.00pm(EST) - 7.30pm (UK)/8.30pm (CET)/2.30pm (EST)
Cost: £95 + VAT
Agenda:  

We invite you to join us at our new webinar, Time and Life Leadership’.  Many of the old time management techniques have limited impact or are not sustainable for long term happiness and success, so join this event to take a new and fresh look at how you manage your time, what you really want to achieve in your life and move from tired, stressed and too busy to peak performance, personal fulfillment and ultimate career success.

 

The webinar will take place on Tuesday, November 27th, 2012 from 6.00pm to 7.30pm UK time (7.00pm – 8.30pm CET / 1.00pm – 2.30pm EST). The seminar will be run as an online webinar so you can join from your computer wherever you are.

We hope that you can join us and:

  • Take a bigger picture look at life and develop a leadership perspective on your time.
  • Gain insights to the secrets of effectively and efficiently maximizing your work results  through your time.
  • Develop your strategic decision-making abilities; know your key work and life priorities and where to focus your time (and where not to!).
  • Create strategies to handle whatever (or whoever) is stopping you achieving the best from your time and life.
  • Learn how to effectively say ‘no’.
  • Discover top tips for delegating effectively and having the most effective team.
  • Think about what work/life balance you really want and your unique formula for success.
  • Move away from a 'To Do' list mentality, being busy all the time and reduce your stress levels.
  • Understand energy management, what and who gives you energy or drains your energy and what to do about it.
  • Gain latest thinking, 'best practice' tips and strategies based on what other women are doing to become happier and more successful with their time.
  • Start to form new productive habits and leave with an action plan to apply practically over the next 3 months.

This webinar is hosted by Dr Samantha Collins, (voted one of the Top Ten coaches in the UK by The Independent and recognised by Her Majesty, The Queen as one of the UK's Top 200 Women to Impact Business & Industry), Founder and CEO Aspire, the UK's only coaching and leadership development company to specialise in working with women leaders. Aspire's programmes deliver innovative, memorable and cutting-edge leadership development and networking in the company of like-minded peers. The women who have previously attended them have consistently fed back that they have been pleased at just how supportive, enjoyable and practical the learning dynamic created is and our programmes generate comments such as "inspiring, powerful, space to think, challenging, innovative, relevant in today's economy, extremely useful".


When:
  27th November 2012   REGISTER
Request more information

Tel UK: +44 (0) 207 556 1018 | Tel US: 001 310 437 8018

Home :: Privacy Policy :: Term of Use

Copyright © 2013 Aspire Companies. All Rights Reserved.
Built & Hosted by 3Elephants Virtual Office | Graphic Design by LookTouchFeel.